FacebookStumbleuponGoogle Bookmarks

The Trustee Committee consists of nine members. The President is George D. Smith. The meetings are held the fourth Wednesday night of each month at 7:30 P.M. in the Pastor's office.

The Trustee Committee oversees the operation and the concerns of all buildings, the Parsonage, rental property, the Church, the Children's Garden, new construction, and the grounds. The committee also oversees grass cuttings, snow removal, general repairs, and property upkeep. The Trustee Committee is in charge of all concerns of the Cemetery. Howard Lathrop is in charge of sales and the opening of graves.

The committee researches and records what needs to be done and then presents it to the Church Council.

website security

Who's Online

We have 463 guests and no members online